PDA

View Full Version : UPLOAD DOESN'T WORK ANYMORE


DRM-OM
03-03-2007, 06:48
UPLOAD DOESN'T WORK ANYMORE
a 26kB png file gives 5MB of uploaded data within seconds (broadband internet), then I stopped the process. Repeated several times yesterday and today :( :( :(

Wonder what's going on?
Using Firefox 1.5 and W2k

Never had such a problem before!

simone
03-03-2007, 09:21
Does anyone else have this problem? I just checked with several webbrowsers and it worked. Also I could not see any problems with the database.
Simone

Brendan1
03-03-2007, 16:27
I'm using Firefox 2.0.0.2 with XP and have no problems. I've got cable broadband too. Nothing wrong from this side of the planet.

DRM-OM
04-03-2007, 07:48
.... seems to work again for me. Don't know the cause, I didn't change anything.

I've reedited my previous posts and added the attachments.
Thank you all.